General Information » Contact Us

Contact Us

Paradise Honors High School
 
12775 N. 175th Ave
Surprise, AZ 85388
 
P: 623-455-7400
F: 623-975-4380
 
Office Hours
Monday through Friday, 7:30 am to 3:30 pm
 
School Hours 
Gates Open at 7:30 am
M, T, Th, F - 7:50 am to 3:00 pm
W - 7:50 am to 1:10 pm
  Position Name Phone Email
PHHS Logo
Principal Dr. Gina Garcia 623-455-7402 ggarcia@paradiseschools.org
  Asst. Principal Terra O'Brien 623-455-7402 tobrien@paradiseschools.org
  Athletic Director Ben Clark 623-455-7402 bclark@paradiseschools.org
  Admin. Asst. to Principal/AD Nadena Lopez 623-455-7402 nlopez@paradiseschools.org
  CIS Sharon Pozzi 623-455-7404 spozzi@paradiseschools.org
  CIS Kimberly Stillings 623-455-7416 kstillings@paradiseschools.org
  Receptionist Madonna de Vlieger 623-455-7401 mdevlieger@paradiseschools.org
  Registrar/Attendance Kayla Valdez 623-455-7465 kvaldez@paradiseschools.org
  Counseling Admin. Asst. Michelle Reynolds 623-455-7422 mreynolds@paradiseschools.org
  Counselor Craig Alessio (A-E) 623-455-7422 calessio@paradiseschools.org
  Counselor Christine Flower (F-K) 623-455-7422 cflower@paradiseschools.org
  Counselor Davida Patterson (L-Q) 623-455-7422 dpatterson@paradiseschools.org
  Counselor Mai Huynh (R-Z) 623-455-7422 mhuynh@paradiseschools.org
  Health Aide Cheryl Hamilton 623-455-7411 chamilton@paradiseschools.org
  Campus Support Aide Charles Summers 623-455-7402 csummers@paradiseschools.org
  Campus Support Aide Jeff Herrmann 623-455-7402 jherrmann@paradiseschools.org
  Campus Support Aide Jose Avila 623-455-7402 javila@paradiseschools.org
  Master Tech Teacher Brianna Grant 623-455-7513 bgrant@paradiseschools.org